Due to continued COVID-19 disruption, 2021 13th International Conference on Education Technology and Computers (ICETC 2021) was held online during October 22-25, 2021. It was technically supported by University of Twente, The Netherlands; University of Warwick, UK; Korea National Open University, South Korea; Hubei University of Technology, China; University of Dubuque, USA and Tecnologico de Monterrey, Mexico.

Four renowned speakers shared with us their research works. Besides, twenty-one invited speakers from home and abroad delivered interesting and innovative invited speeches. The presenters of accepted papers were divided into eleven parallel sessions to deliver oral presentation about their papers. All participants had the chance to discuss with the speakers online, which provided advice and suggestions to improve their studies and research.

post Group Photo

Full Virtual Conference | October 22-25, 2021

Prof. Chee-Kit Looi
National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Qiong Wang
Peking University, China

Prof. Piet Kommers
University of Twente, The Netherlands

Prof. Yanyan Li
Beijing Normal University, China

Prof. Shuo Zhao
Communication University of China, China

Prof. Miguel X. Rodríguez-Paz
Tecnologico de Monterrey, Mexico

Prof. Betsy J. Bannier
Lake Region State College, USA

Prof. Jun Xiao
Shanghai Open University, China

Prof. Benjamín Maraza Quispe
Universidad Nacional San Agustín, Peru

Prof. Madhumita Bhattacharya
New Paradigm Solutions Ltd., New Zealand

Prof. Iryna Sekret
StartinForum International Project Management and Business Consultancy, Turkey

Prof. Silvia Mariela Méndez Prado
ESPOL Polytechnic university, Ecuador

Prof. Alan Garfield
University of Dubuque, United States

Assoc. Prof. Li Cheng
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Assoc. Prof. Xiaofeng Ding
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Fenghua Li
Northeastern University, China

Assoc. Prof. Daniel J. Mills
Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Jeremy White
Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Jiajia Jiao
Shanghai Maritime University, China

Assoc. Prof. Chor-Kheng Lim
Yuan Ze University, Taiwan, China

Assoc. Prof. Sylvie L. F. Richards
The City University of New York, USA

Assoc. Prof. Hui-Wen Huang
Fujian University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Martha Nunez
Tecnologico de Monterrey, Mexico

Assoc. Prof. Voltaire Mistades
De La Salle University, Philippines


Dr. Daniel G. Dusza
Kanda Institute of Foreign Languages, Japan


Assoc. Prof. Jianxia Cao
Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. Jieming Liu
Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. Minoru Nakayama
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Prof. Jianhua Shen
Nanjing University of Posts & Telecommunications, China

Session 1-Best Presenter
Sherif Welsen, The University of Nottingham Ningbo China, China

Session 2-Best Presenter
Zi Wang, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Session 3-Best Presenter
Echel Antero, First City Providential College, Philippines

Session 4-Best Presenter
Von Ralph Dane Marquez Herbuela, Ehime University, Japan

Session 5-Best Presenter
Israel Zamora Hernandez, Tecnologico de Monterrey, México

Session 6-Best Presenter
Li Cheng, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Session 7-Best Presenter
Leanri van Heerden, Central University of Technology, South Africa

Session 8-Best Presenter
Janice Abellana, Mapua University, Philippines

Session 9-Best Presenter
Yasuyuki Murai, Nihon Pharmaceutical University, Japan

Session 10-Best Presenter
Van Thi Thanh Dang, FPT University, Vietnam


Session 11-Best Presenter
Malila Carvalho de Almeida Prado, Fujian University of Technology, China